Lord, Batora, Sprague win re-election

2019's District Membership Meetings are complete and board elections certified. Congratulations to our incumbent directors, who each prevailed in contested elections.

In District 1, which includes Eaton, Ingham, and Jackson counties, John Lord (incumbent) of Leslie received the most votes. The other nominees were Anne Hudgins of Mason and Greg Perry of Mason.

Together We Save