Our Service Area + Co-ops We Work With

Our Service Area + Co-ops We Work With

Learn more about the co-ops we work with

Our Service Area:

Michigan's Lower Peninsula with TCEC service area highlighted

CountyBoard DistrictTownship(s) Served
BarryDistrict 1Assyria, Castleton, Maple Grove, Woodland
ClareDistrict 6Garfield, Grant, Surrey
ClintonDistrict 3Bengal, Dallas, Eagle, Essex, Lebanon, Riley, Watertown, Westphalia
ClintonDistrict 5Bingham, Duplain, Greenbush
EatonDistrict 1Bellevue, Benton, Chester, Eaton, Eaton Rapids, Hamlin, Kalamo, Oneida, Roxand, Sunfield, Vermontville
GratiotDistrict 5Elba, Hamilton, New Haven, North Shade, Seville, Sumner, Washington
InghamDistrict 1Aurelius, Bunkerhill, Ingham, Leslie, Onondaga, Stockbridge, Vevay
IoniaDistrict 2Berlin, Campbell, Danby, Ionia, Lyons, North Plains, Odessa, Orange, Portland, Sebewa
IsabellaDistrict 6Broomfield, Coe, Coldwater, Deerfield, Fremont, Gilmore, Lincoln, Nottawa, Rolland, Sherman, Vernon
JacksonDistrict 1Rives Junction, Springport, Tompkins, Waterloo
MecostaDistrict 7Austin, Chippewa, Colfax, Deerfield, Fork, Grant, Green, Hinton, Martiny, Mecosta, Millbrook, Morton, Sheridan, Wheatland
MontcalmDistrict 4Belvidere, Cato, Day, Douglas, Ferris, Home, Maple Valley, Pine, Richland, Winfield
MontcalmDistrict 5Bloomer, Crystal, Evergreen
OsceolaDistrict 7Evart, Hersey
SaginawDistrict 5Chapin

Co-ops We Work With

As a cooperative, we serve our members most effectively and strengthen the cooperative movement by working together with local, national, regional, and international structures. Click on the links below to learn more about some of the other cooperatives we work with.

Michigan Cooperatives
Wolverine Power Cooperative
Cherryland Electric Cooperative
Great Lakes Energy
Midwest Energy Cooperative
Presque Isle Electric & Gas
Thumb Electric Cooperative

National Rural Electric Cooperative Association (NRECA)

Together We Save